Entries by GPC System

Free webinars

GPC System is announcing the launch of webinars.   “Discovery” webinars    and    “Advanced” webinars Free webinars are provided to enable GPC System to provide live answers to frequently asked questions and to share tips and tricks. They also make it possible for GPC users to share their experience. Webinars in french are organised each month. Webinars in english […]

“GPC Expert” training for quality / productivity specialists

GPC System is announcing the launch of “GPC Expert” training, starting from April.  A training is specifically provided for current quality/productivity specialists who usually use the SPC, Six Sigmas, Lean methods… GPC System will support them to acquire these additional skills. They will be able to apply the multivariate techniques of Global Process Control for the benefit […]

GPC Flash Audit offer

“Is GPC more powerful than my current tools ?” The GPC Flash Audit service can provide an answer ! The GPC team offers you the GPC Flash Audit service. After identifying the subject of study and the data collection (work completed by the client), the company will run the data and schedule three sessions via […]

Entrées par GPC System

Webinaires gratuits

GPC System propose un service de webinaires. Webinaires « Découverte » et  webinaires « Avancé » Des webinaires gratuits sont organisés pour permettre à GPC System de présenter les outils, de répondre en direct à des questions fréquentes et de diffuser des tours de mains. Ils permettent aussi à des utilisateurs GPC de partager leur expérience. Des wébinaires en français sont […]

Formation « GPC Expert » pour spécialistes Qualité / Productivité

GPC System vous annonce le lancement de formations « GPC Expert », à partir du mois d’avril. Une formation est particulièrement dédiée aux actuels spécialistes qualité / productivité, qui utilisent habituellement les méthodes SPC, Six Sigmas, Lean… Par un encadrement adapté, GPC System les aidera à acquérir ce supplément de compétences. Ils pourront ainsi appliquer les techniques multivariées du Global Process […]

Offre d’Audit GPC Flash

« GPC est-il plus performant que mes outils actuels ?  » Le service d’Audit Flash de GPC System peut y répondre ! L’équipe GPC System vous propose le service Audit GPC Flash. Suite à l’identification du sujet d’étude et à la collecte des données (travail réalisé par le client), GPC System intervient et vous propose trois […]